Our Team

Mike West

Chairman & CEO

Christopher Symons

Chief Artificial Intelligence Scientist

George Hashbarger, Jr.

Chief Financial Officer

Marten den Haring

Chief Product Officer

Wade Chandler

Head of Development

Patrick Hunt

Chief Strategy Officer

Chandra Osborn

Chief Behavioral Officer

Kenny Bailey

Chief Revenue Officer
Behavioral Science

Greg Stielstra

Senior Director, Behavioral Science

Brian Pouliot

Director of Behavioral Science Operations

Mara Tyler

Senior Content Strategist, Health
Artificial Intelligence

Zack Kimble

Director, Data Science

Jim Andress

Senior Machine Learning Research Engineer

Kathy Benitez

Data Analyst

Chad Mitchell

Data Scientist

Sterling Jackson

Data Engineer

Junfeng Liu

Machine Learning Engineer
Software Development

Bo Martin

Lead Senior Software Developer

Andrew Bolce

Lead Quality Assurance Engineer

Caroline Lee

Software Engineer

Dennis Stepp

Quality Assurance Engineer

Ben Alvey

Lead Senior Cloud Engineer

Mahendra Duwal

Machine Learning Developer

Nick Donald

Software Engineer

Holly Armes

Application Support

Jason Charcalla

Senior Cloud Engineer

Greg Corujo

Software Engineer

Sean Jarnigan

Quality Assurance Engineer
Product & Marketing

Sarah Williams

Product Manager, Technology

Ginger Wallace

Production Designer

Maggie Kornahrens

Director, Marketing

Taylor Hurdle

Graphic Design & Social Media Specialist

Katie Bibee

Managing Editor
Client Support

Patrick Carlton

Director, Account Management, Health

Danielle Buckins

Director, Account Management, Energy

Thomas West

Sales Executive, Health

David Kazanjian

Director, Project Management

Scott Aaron

Project Manager

Jennifer Grindstaff

Project Manager

John Connor

Director, Operations & Accounting

Sandy McDermott

Senior Accountant

Brenton Powers

Senior Accountant

Ashley Fields

Administrator for CEO & Chairman Mike West

Melissa Tyrrell

Office Manager
New Hires

Wenjing Geng

Data Science Intern

Amy Swanson

Sales Operations Manager

DeLynn Hughett

Senior Project Manager

Adam VanMeter

Director of Information Security
Board of Directors

Michael R. West

Board of Directors

Want to join our team?

Visit our careers page to read about our open positions.